注册[Register]

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 8382|回复: 16
收起左侧

[会员申请] 申请会员ID:greyhex

[复制链接]
吾爱游客  发表于 2017-12-3 12:20
I have sent an E-mail from my mail: greyhexn@gmail.com, and now I repeat the content to avoid something wrong.

At first, I typed 2000 words in Chinese, but the laptop shut down suddenly!! So, I will give a brief introduction in English. If couldn't meet the standard, please reply to me, and I will give a complete introduction.

Let me introduce myself at first.
I'm a student at the north china university of water resources and electric power in Henan province, majoring in computer science and technology.My name is Wang Xichen, a 20-years-old boy with full passion to computer.

As playing King of Glory(王者荣耀) sometimes, I found there wasn't an exchange of data between client and server in adventure patttern. So I changed a value of the hero's skill and replaced it with anthor figure's -(Zhou wang)
And change the boss's hp. Aother problem is that I should spend as short as possible time to kill the boss.
So, I found the value standing for the min distance between the hero and boss where the boss can appear. Its segment offset is 868 and the offset of the hp of boss is 86C.
Because I use iphone, then I learned some methods reversing in ios.I noted in onenote.The pictures are as fellows:

​
​

​Briefly, I use ssh in powershell connecting to my iphone having been jailbreaken and use a tool at github:rxmemscan./ *It's not mine*/
The link is https://github.com/rainyx/rxmemscan.

And I compiled that code in my iphone with the environment of theos.(I don't have a mac, so it could be a convinient method)

Then I use ssh connecting to the iphone and by excuting the instruction like rxmemscan "smoba" in powershell to change the value in memory.

At last, I learn the lua language and use xx assistant (I haven't learned the objective-c or swift before) to implemation my idear.

But the code I missed.